KILLABEARSe Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what KILLABEARS is and try to give a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's get to the main discussion.

What is KILLABEARSe Nft basically:Welcome to the Killaverse. A world designed for the next generation of digital entertainment. As a member, you will embark on a unique, and unforgettable journey. Connect with your all your resources pfp, videos, gifs and more Find the dashboard worthy of the bear stalking experience Killabears are the stars of the Killaverse. This collection of 3,333 horribly beloved digital collectible characters unlocks access to an ongoing immersive entertainment experience and a community.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours market situation of KILLABEARS: Volume of KILLABEARS in last 24 hours was $11.59k.Traders were 4.Sellers of KILLABEARS were 2.Buyers were 2.Sales were 2.Market Cap $17.46M.Floor price was $2.61k.Avg.price was $5.79k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of KILLABEARS Nft Collection : KILLABEARS nft number 1 today is KILLABEARS #62049 whose price today is $13.47k. Number 2 is today KILLABEARS #76674, which is worth $8.52k today. Number 3 is KILLABEARS #66315, which is today $8.34k. Number 4 is KILLABEARS #76674, which is today $5.08k. These are KILLABEARS top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about KILLABEARS NFT Marketplace from this post. May you all be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. Best wishes to all. Prayers from.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

KILLABEARSe Nft Marketplace , it was a new topic that i were learned. Happy to see your post.

KILLABEARSe nft market place seems a great market place thanks also for informing us about the top sales of KILLABEARSe nft collection, you have done well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53