Gods Unchained Nft Collection

in Tron Fan Club8 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

🥰 Hello Friends 🥰

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Gods Unchained is and try to give a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's get to the main discussion.

What Gods Unchained Nft Basically:Gods Unchained is a free-to-play, turn-based competitive trading card game in which cards can be bought and sold on the OpenSea Marketplace. Players build a deck of cards using their collection, and select a god to play at the start of each match.

SOURCE

The goal of the game is to reduce your opponent's life to zero. Each deck contains exactly 30 cards. In OpenSea, cards can be sold at a fixed price, auctioned or sold in bundles.

Now I will try to tell you about the market situation of Gods Unchained in the last 24 hours: In the last 24 hours, the volume of Gods Unchained was $993.1k.Traders were 2.17k.Sellers of Gods Unchained were 1.6k.Buyers were 1.19k.Sales were 9.63k.Market Cap was $1.58B.Floor price was $113.34.Avg.price was $121.32.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about Top Sales of Gods Unchained Nft Collection: Gods Unchained nft number 1 today is Gods Unchained #22 whose price today is $2.56k. Number 2 is today Gods Unchained #23, which is worth $2.56k today. At number 3 is Gods Unchained #79, which is worth $2.56k today. At number 4 is Gods Unchained #223, which is worth $2.56k today. These were the top 4 nft sales of Gods Unchained. Today's.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Gods Unchained NFT Marketplace from this post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Gods unchained is a popular game however I have not played it much but good to see some familiar artwork in this post which you have shared.

Thank you for providing us with market information of God's unchained nft collection, very nice nft collection it seem to be.

Gods Unchained Nft You have presented a very nice detailed explanation about it to all of us. Hope to benefit from here in the future. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52