Doodles V4 Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends
Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Doodles V4 is and try to give a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.

Doodles V4 Nft is basically:A community-driven collectible project featuring the art of Burnt Toast. Doodles come in a delightful range of colors, features and shapes, with over 10,000 collection sizes. Each Doodle allows its owner to vote for experiences and activations provided by the Doodles Community Treasury.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the Marketplace status of Doodles V4 in the last 24 hours: Doodles V4 Volume in last 24 hours was $485.91k.Traders were 72.Doodles V4 Sellers were 41.Buyers were 55.Sales were 87.Market Cap was $119.66M.Floor price was $5.98k.Avg.price was $5.53k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of Doodles V4 Nft Collection : Doodles V4 nft number 1 today is Doodle #9388 whose price today is $15.64k. Number 2 is today Doodle #7463, which has today's value of $6.19k. Number 3 today is Doodle #5235, which has today's value of $6.11k. Number 4 today is Doodle #5382, which has today's value of $5.98k. These were Doodles V4's top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Doodles V4 NFT Marketplace from my post. May everyone be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Nice to know that doodles V4 Nft marketplace is community-driven collectible project featuring the art of Burnt Toast. Nice sharing about this collection.

You have given a very nice explanation about Doodles V4 Nft Marketplace. I understood a lot from here, thank you. Hope you will benefit a lot from here.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53