Creepz by OVERLORD Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

Hello Friends

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Creepz by OVERLORD is and try to tell a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.

What Creepz by OVERLORD Nft Basically: Creepz is a main character in the Overlord universe. Blockchain is invading millions of households worldwide through gaming, TV animation, fashion brands and an ecosystem of coins. Explore the mind-blowing universe of: overlord.xyz by Rep. WME | Managed by ThreeSixZero.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours of Creepz by OVERLORD in the marketplace: Volume of Creepz by OVERLORD in the last 24 hours was $101.1k. Traders were 23. .Sellers of Creepz by OVERLORD are 12.Buyers are 14.Sales are 14.Market Cap -.Floor price is $6.33k.Avg.price is $7.22k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about some nft of Top Sales of Creepz by OVERLORD Nft Collection: Creepz by OVERLORD nft number 1 today is Creepz #40537 whose price today is $8.56k. Number 2 is today Creepz #9711, whose price today is $8.23k. Number 3 today is Creepz #7902, whose price today is $7.64k. Number 4 is Creepz #4082, whose price today is $7.52k. Creepz by OVERLORD top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Creepz by OVERLORD Marketplace from my post. Be well everyone. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing info on creepz by overlord nft marketplace, great to know about this nft market place, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37