Creepz by OVERLORD Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva

🥰 Hello Friends 🥰

Hope everyone is well. I am also very good with your prayers and good house. You know I have been sharing many important posts about various nft since long time. Everyone please pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Creepz by OVERLORD is and try to tell a lot of information about it. So let's get to the main discussion.

What Creepz by OVERLORD Nft Basically:Creepz is the main character of the Overlord universe. Blockchain is invading millions of households worldwide through gaming, TV animation, fashion brands and an ecosystem of coins. Explore the mind-blowing universe of: overlord.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours of Creepz by OVERLORD in the marketplace: Last 24 hours Creepz by OVERLORD's volume was $196.77k.Traders were 37.Creepz by OVERLORD's Sellers were 26.Buyers were 18.Sales were 33.Market Cap - .Floor price was $5.3k.Avg.price was $5.86k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about some top sales nft of Creepz by OVERLORD Collection: Today number 1 of Creepz by OVERLORD nft is Creepz #10955 which is priced at $7.12k. Number 2 is today Creepz #1294, which is worth $7k today. 3rd today is Creepz #8668, which is worth $6.89k today. 4th today is Creepz #8845, which is worth $6.6k today. These were the top 4 nft sales of Creepz by OVERLORD today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. Hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Creepz by OVERLORD Marketplace from my post. Be well everyone. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. For everyone. I pray from the heart.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36