Chimpers Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club5 months ago

I Made This Using Canva
Hello Friends
Hope everyone is well. I am also much better with your prayers and good home. You know I have been sharing many important posts about many nft from you since long. Everyone pray that I can gift you such good posts. In my previous posts, I have tried to give you a lot of information about NFT Collection Marketplace. In this way, I will give you a lot of information about the nft world through my posts.Today I will mainly talk about what Chimpers is and try to give a lot of information about it. So without further ado let's get to the main discussion.

What is Chimpers Nft basically:Chimpers is a collection of 5,555 generative NFT pixel art characters from TimpersHD Chimpers Chronicles collection chimperschronicles Chimpers Staked in the DOJ collection chimperstraining.

SOURCE

Now I will try to tell you about the last 24 hours market place status of Chimpers: Volume of Chimpers in last 24 hours was $37.72k. Traders were 30 .Chimpers Sellers are 18.Buyers are 20.Sales are 27.Market Cap is $13.8M.Floor price is $1.24k.Avg.price is $1.39k.

SOURCE

Now I will try to inform you about the Top Sales of Chimpers Nft Collection : Chimpers nft number 1 today is Chimpers #255 whose price today is $1.78k. Number 2 is today Chimpers #5085, which is worth $1.46k today. 3rd today is Chimpers #5478, which is today worth $1.42k. 4th today is Chimpers #3959, which is today worth $1.42k. mfers top 4 nft sales today.

SOURCE

That's all for today's discussion. I hope you can learn a lot of unknown information about Chimpers Marketplace from my post. May you all be well. And pray for me more and more so that I can give you some good information about the NFT world. From my heart to everyone. I pray.

Thanks everyone

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Chimpers nft marketplace is an amazing nft market with unique features

 5 months ago 

I believe that NFT marketplace are in the early days and this segment itself has not grown much because it is initial phase but the future is going to be exciting.

You have expressed a very nice point and discussed it in a very nice way. Really much to learn thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81