Target April: My Weekly Steem Power Up: Power Up of 30 Steem || (To reach my Target of 1000sp by the End of April)"

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

20220407_060727_0000.png

Image made using canva

Introduction

Hello Tron fans welcome to the start of my weekly power up post, in support of target April.
This month April I hope to reach my first mile stone in steem that being 1000sp.

Process of this week's power up.

Screenshot_20220407-055133_Chrome.jpg
Before the power up so balance 819~

BRWJ2YmdUFozvhwSFQrg1spuJUVee6evEnGTHpKCoXCvMw9p.png

Screenshot_20220407-055250_Chrome.jpg
The power up

BRWJ2YmdUFozvhwSFQrg1spuJUVee6evEnGTHpKCoXCvMw9p.png

Screenshot_20220407-055310_Chrome.jpg

After the power up

BRWJ2YmdUFozvhwSFQrg1spuJUVee6evEnGTHpKCoXCvMw9p.png

All this images are taken from the screenshot on my device, Samsung a70

My target this April.

Like I said in the introduction this April I wish to accumulate a total of 1k sp. I wish to do this by making quality and consistent post daily on the steemit as this brings about productivity and consistency also wish to catch up with my mentor @swaylee who has been a constant source of motivation to me and my friends.
My power up of 30 Steem will be the first of my Many power up this month, hopefully I can increase the SP power up as the weeks go by.

Sort:  

You have targeted a very good amount in the month of April and also today you have got 30 steem power up. Good luck to you.

Thank you for your words of encouragement

By your power up you make yourself so strong,keep countinue and beast wishes for you.

I am glad you feel so

Thank you for the kind words

I'm glad you joined me in powering up. Together we can better our accounts and Steemit itself with whatever we power up. Steem on bruv

Take our accounts to the moon

To increase our influence to this platform the key is Power Up. Keep spirit my friend i know you can make it

Thank you my friend

Something big is created. I'm glad to see the power-ups you've made today. Good luck to you as you reach your goal.

You've got a huge amount of power up. I'm glad to see your power up. Thank you for your good work.

Kudos to more power ups..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31