You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A review of my Activity in the last seven days

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

I have a question for you, after checking your profile, I have noticed that you have deleted a lot of posts from the steemit interface and you do it often. May I ask you what is the reason? Do you know that no matter how much you try to delete your post from the steemit interface, your posts will stay on the blockchain forever? @jueco

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing that, I don't do it often, I only do it whenever I make mistake with hashtag or beneficiary.

Yes, I know that whatever I submit remains on the blockchain forever, i only did it to avoid self plagiarism.

Do u have anymore questions?

 2 years ago (edited)

I only do it whenever I make mistake with hashtag or beneficiary.

You should have to be careful about this... The wrong hashtag is not a problem or forgetting to set beneficiary is not a big deal, people do mistakes and curators understand that. The problem is, there is a chance that a user might repost those content thinking this time I will do right...TFC doesn't support those users who try to remove their posts from the steemit interface and post the same content again to make it right...

It's better to edit those posts or post fresh posts always... You can edit those posts but when you try to remove the whole content, it will affect your reputation soon... Curators don't take it positively...

And please what do you suggest I do when a mistake concerning beneficiary is made, this cannot be adjusted, can it?
Cc
@veigo

Thank you very much @veigo for this correction, we learn everyday and as I have learnt this, I will avoid deleting post completely

Oh really I never knew it stays forever
Is there away to delete it forever
Asking for a friend

 2 years ago 

Is there away to delete it forever

No, because this is a blockchain...

Is there a way u can see my deleted post?

 2 years ago 

Yes, and everybody can see the post if they check the blocks...

How can we check the blocks?
With steemworld?
Or steemd

Cause I tried both

 2 years ago (edited)

Don't do that again

Oh I think miss understood

Kindly read the comment thread again.

I only inquired how I can see deleted post

Ok, I won't, thanks a lot for the correction @engrsayful.

 2 years ago 

Steemd...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44