IDEX (Ethereum based DEX)

in Tron Fan Club8 months ago

Those of you who read my posts regularly know that I try to cover a variety of topics in my posts and almost all of them are related to blockchain and crypto. I love to discuss various blockchain and cryptocurrency topics. As I have been associated with this sector for about 10 years, I try to share a few things with you in light of my experience. As I cover various topics, I sometimes try to share various exchange sites and some features of those sites. Through this, you can get some idea about various exchange sites and their activities. Today I will try to discuss another exchange site before you. As per the previous posts, this is definitely a decentralized exchange site.


wedw.jpg

source


Decentralized finance (DeFi) is introducing innovative solutions for blockchain technology. In this decentralized exchange (DEX) era, IDEX is a prominent player. This exchange site is very well-named. It is known as an abbreviation with the first parts of the name but its full form is "Internet of Decentralized Exchange". It is a decentralized exchange built on the Ethereum blockchain. It was launched in 2017. IDEX is designed to address some of the limitations of traditional decentralized exchanges. It provides a scalable and user-friendly platform for trading Ethereum-based assets. It is not like a centralized exchange rather IDEX allows users to retain control over their private keys and funds throughout the trading process.

Since it is based on Ethereum and is a popular exchange model, I would like to discuss it with you in a series of posts. I will share some important features of this exchange site with you in the next post. Thanks, everyone for reading my post carefully so far.


~ Regards,
VEIGO (Community Mod)



tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Decentralization is the key in this market and as you have mentioned about one of the exchange that is decently but it is on etherium chain. I am sure it is going to be interesting read for the series of articles that you will be publishing about this topic and I look forward to read more on this.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have done a valuable introduction for this Internet of Decentralized Exchange and I also think that the Decentralized world is growing more and more. Keep writing such valuable articles here.

Your article is very good. Nicely explained about IDEX. I hope you write articles like this in the future.Thank you.

Your article on this topic is well detailed. anyone that reads this will be very enlightened on this. Well done 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64