You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Types Of Cryptocurrency Wallet You Should Know #012

in Tron Fan Clublast year

Hi, Greetings , I would like to serve my content writing skills in your community. Please let me know your community rules and allow me to share my articles here in.
Your valuable feedback is really meant for me.

Thanks

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Provided you are a Moderator, you are welcome to make post in our community.

We accept cryptocurrency realed posts, we also accept cryptocurrency news and review or suggestions on new steem dapps

Glad to know that, Let me know that it's seem to be like Steem Alliance community and we can get support through hungry griff right ?

Sorry, I don't understand you, come again

I am asking to you. Sharing articles in this community is seems to be like as Steem Alliance? And Hungry griff is also there to support our contents?

Hungry-griffin only support quality contents that are in accordance to the community guidelines

I got it. Thanks for guidelines me. I will soon share my article which will be interlinked with settled community rules.Stay Blessed. :)

Enjoy yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44