NFT ART || Nice Female Ghost || 10% for tfc

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to go with art and make art. Always keep yourself busy trying to do art. NFT art is a type of art. There are differences in the NFT industry compared to the normal industry. I have seen a lot of nft art. nft arts can be presented very nicely. Today I am doing a man nft art. Today I have art Nice Female Ghost.

Screenshot_20240322-232238_Painter.jpg

Step- 1

First of all I drew his whole body structure, eyes, eyebrows.

Screenshot_20240322-225535_Painter.jpg

Screenshot_20240322-214426_Painter.jpg

Step- 2

In the 2nd step I drew her hair, face cutting and forehead.

Screenshot_20240322-230150_Painter.jpg

Screenshot_20240322-225826_Painter.jpg

Step- 3

In the 3rd step I drew many of his teeth. Not only that I have also drawn his nose very beautifully.

Screenshot_20240322-230447_Painter.jpg

Step- 4

In the 4th step I drew the structure of his all body clearl.
I put a crown on his head.

Screenshot_20240322-231055_Painter.jpg

Step- 5

In the 5th step I added a little red color to the hair and eyes. and I have colour whole body.

Screenshot_20240322-231739_Painter.jpg

Final step

Finally I completely finished the art.

Screenshot_20240322-232238_Painter.jpg

Hope all my friends like to do nft art. I love doing new art. I have been very interested in art since childhood. I have done a lot of art. I always try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite industries at the moment is the Nft industry. I really like the NFT art form. Watching the NFT industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made man nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.

images (2).png

ti-taher

images (2).png

1683107874339.jpg

I am Taherul Islam from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @ti-taher. And I have a discord account with the name ti-taher. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are seven members in My family. Parents, 4 brothers also a sister. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder brother is a banker, I am middle one, sister is married, two younger brothers are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.
images (2).png

Best Regards @ti-taher And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

![Screenshot_20240322-231055_Painter.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  

You have created a wonderful piece of art. You have created a very beautiful design and art. Looking forward to your next art.

NFT Design made the beautiful woman into a ghost and shared it, which is really strange.
Anyway thank you so much for sharing something different

Like your art, I try to make beautiful art. Thanks for sharing.

This is so awesome to see your art.

You have done a very nice ghost art. The art looks great. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

I really like your art. Even if you do art regularly, you will become a very good artist.

Nice Female Ghost, this NFT is really nice, you did a nice art, Thanks

Your nice female ghost is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69