NFT ART || Drunk Skeleton Man || 10% FOR TFC

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the mercy of Allah and the Messenger. I like to go with art and make art. Always keep yourself busy trying to do art. NFT art is a type of art. There are differences in the NFT industry compared to the normal industry. I have seen a lot of nft art. nft arts can be presented very nicely. Today I am doing a Drunk skeleton man nft art. Today I have art Drunk skeleton man nft.

Screenshot_20240329-174609_Painter.jpg

Step- 1

first of all I have drawen his head skeletion. There I have drawen skeleton teeths, eyes sockets and head art.

Screenshot_20240329-173111_Painter.jpg

Step- 2

In the 2nd step I have drawen the skeletons body.

Screenshot_20240329-173357_Painter.jpg

Step- 3

In the 3rd step I have drawen his hand with bottle.

Screenshot_20240329-173630_Painter.jpg

Step- 4

In the 4th step I have drawen his coat.

Screenshot_20240329-173835_Painter.jpg

Step- 5

In the 5th step I have red, black & yellow colour his coat.

Screenshot_20240329-174311_Painter.jpg

Final step

Finally I completely finished the art.

Screenshot_20240329-174609_Painter.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

I got some idea about art from a long time ago. Since then I have been trying to create some new art. I try to give some innovation in my art. Especially I try to match the color combinations perfectly in my art. I always try to present something beautiful in my art. Similarly, I have tried to present it beautifully in today's art. Actually I am still learning well. I present to you as much as I can learn new things. Hope you like my art today.

Hope all my friends like to do nft art. I love doing new art. I have been very interested in art since childhood. I have done a lot of art. I always try to do all kinds of art. One of my favorite industries at the moment is the Nft industry. I really like the NFT art form. Watching the NFT industry has been a great inspiration for me. Today I did nft art. I hope I can share new NFT art with you. Today I made man nft art. I really like doing this NFT art.

images (2).png

ti-taher

images (2).png

1683107874339.jpg

I am Taherul Islam from Bangladesh. My steemit ID is @ti-taher. And I have a discord account with the name ti-taher. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are seven members in My family. Parents, 4 brothers also a sister. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder brother is a banker, I am middle one, sister is married, two younger brothers are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.
images (2).png

Best Regards @ti-taher And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort:  

Your art is great to see. Art looks so beautiful to me.

Thanks for liking my art. I always want to do new nft arts.

In one word, I am impressed by your art. I love this beautiful art you did💞❤️

Thanks for commenting on my post. Thanks again for encouraging me.

Drunk Skeleton Man, creating such beautiful Skeleton art, many many Thanks

Skelton drunk art is amazing.

Your hand art is really nice. I see your art every day. I like to see the arts much more.

I have never seen this Drunk Skeleton Man art

Wow you have created an amazing skeleton design. Looks very nice especially the bottle in the hand it is very nice. Thank you, I hope to see many more beautiful designs from you in the future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Wow! Nice art of a drunk skeleton man. It's really something different. Because I have never seen art like this before. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Your NFT is very beautiful. But I like the shape of the face. thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64