My Weekly Steem Power up: Week 1 ( powering up 3.503 Steem) || Target 100 SP || 10% To @tron-fan-club || by the @ichie

in Tron Fan Club8 months ago

What Are Smart Contracts, and How They Work on the TronTRX Blockchain.jpg

Hello guys, it is power up week, and I am really excited to be able to power up my steem this week, initially i did power up contests before but i did not do them correctly and it has been long i did power up. This week i have set a target for my self before the end of December and i hope to achieve it with the support of the community.

Power up is very vital for the sustainability of the steemit eco-system, that is why there has been a lot of encouragement for writers to participate.

First Step

I logged in to my wallet ass you can see the amount of steem I initially had and the amount I intend to power up.

Screenshot_20231213-150033.png

Second Step

In this section you can see that I am in the page where i need to press the Power up button to power up my steem.

Screenshot_20231213-150104.png

Third Step

As you can see below I am about the validate the power up of 3.503 steem

Screenshot_20231213-150112.png

Fourth Step

The image below shows the completed power up which now raises my steem power from 14.233 steem to 17.736 steem.

Screenshot_20231213-150138.png

Before Power upAfter Power up
14.233 steem Week 117.736 steem Week 1

This is the complete process of steem power up for my first week in this season 6, I will continue to power up my steem before the month of December is over.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for sharing your weekly power up post with us, this is a real nice effort, encouraging and commendable.

 8 months ago 

Account: @theichie

Power increased by: 24% [week 15]

 8 months ago 

Weekly power up is a great practise that you follow and I hope it encourages more people to be part of this initiative which is adding more value on the platform overall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43