Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All of us having interest in crypto. You also try to join in this staking

Bro @shravana why trx reward from my all posts are not showing in my trx Balance till now. So, I created new trx address 3-4 times but still it is not working.

 2 years ago (edited)

TRX rewards are received weekly once(7-10 Days once). All your TRX rewards are added and you receive total TRX weekly once. Wait for a week, don't create TRX address unnecessarily. It may affect your rewards and the rewards may send to your older address.
If you have any doubt text me on discord. My ID: shravana#9486

Yes, bro but I already done this, but i don't care about the old rewards but from now is my trx from rewards will came to my new wallet or not.

 2 years ago 

Yes it will come to the new address. Don't worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44