Brawlstars Gameplay With My Favourite Brawlers

Hi TFC family, how are you all I hope you all are great today I'm going to show you some of my brawlers collection and a gameplay video with them. So, without any delay let's begin.

1000024876.png
Made With Canva

As you know I love to play brawlstar a lot in my free time and it's been 4-5 year since I'm playing it. So, through out this time I almost go through many changes and claimed or purchased almost every brawlers in the game currently in total I have 70/71 brawlers so only one brawler remained to be collected and I'm sure I will purchase it very soon with my chroma credits.

As I told I have 70 brawlers till now but I don't like to play with them all I only play with my favourite Brawlers such as:- Fang, Shelly, Colt, El Primo, Surge, Collete, Lou, Belle, Eve, Mandy, Maisie, Spike, Chester, Squeak, Bo, Bea, Griff, Grom, Jessie, Dynamike, Tick, Rico, Nita, Gale, Otis, Sam, Buster, Crow, Leon Amber and Brock. Hehe the list became a little long but I love them all, others I only play rarely and if I have mission with a particular brawler.

Brawlers According to Their Class

To showcase my favourite brawlers I'm dividing them according to their class and it will be a organised way to represent them towards my readers, so, according to class the brawlers are divided into common, rare, super rare, epic, mythic, legendary and chromatic.

1000024770.jpg

Common Brawler:- In Brawlstars only one common brawler is available and she is Shelly and one of my favourite brawler.

1000024807.jpg

Rare Brawlers:- El Primo, Brock, Colt and Nita are the rare Brawlers.

1000024821.jpg

Super Rare Brawlers:- Rico, Tick, Dynamike and Jessie are the super rare brawlers.

1000024834.jpg

Epic Brawlers:- Grom, Griff, Bea and Bo are the epic brawlers.

1000024783.jpg

Mythic Brawler:- Squeak is my favourite mythic Brawler.

1000024844.jpg

Legendary Brawlers:- Chester, Leon, Crow and Spike are the legendary Brawlers.
1000024860.jpg

Chromatic Brawlers:- Maissie, Sam, Buster, Otis, Mandy, Fang, Collete, Belle, Lou, Eve and Surge are my favourite chromatic brawlers.

Game Play with my Different Favourite Brawlers:-


THANK YOU


10% beneficiary has been set to @tron-fan-club.


1000024615.png

Sort:  

It is a great article of Brawlstars Gameplay With My Favourite Brawler.

Great content

So nice to see your brawlstars gameplay with my favourite brawlers, you did good here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72