Forest Knight blockchain game:"Easy to play"

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago (edited)


Assalam o Alaikum guys!

How are you all? I hope you will be fine and fit by the grace of Allah. This is my 3rd blog in this prestigious community and I am very happy to tell you guys that I have gained much support from the community. That's why I am an active member and post on daily basis. Let's start the discussion of the day.


Screenshot_20220209_200129.jpg
Source: Screenshot is taken from my forest knight account.



Guys, I am back with a new blockchain game that is Forest Knight. It is one of the most famous games I have ever played. It is a turn-based strategy game powered by NFTs. The game is also available at the play store. You can download this game from this

Link
There's no current official PC version but there are ways of emulating the game on your desktop. The best way is to play on Androids.
It was launched first as a single-player adventure. It has a proper PvP battle arena with a skill-based reward. The game carries about 350MB of space and is very easy to play on mobile phones. Blockchain games are very exciting and I always prefer these games to other games like PUBG which is also very famous these days. When you install this game, first of all, you have to put your email account or sign in with your Facebook or Twitter. I prefer to email account because it is stronger than a Facebook account.



Screenshot_20220209_201341.jpg
Source: Screenshot is taken from my forest knight account.



After this, all the important tutorials are given to you by the system of the game so that you can play easily without any difficulty. You have two players on your screens. Choose one of them to select as your player. The other one will be your opponent. Mostly the Skeletal man is the opponent and the game starts with a turn-based strategy. You can step forward and backward by touching your player to be saved from the opponent. The opponent has a unique power and has a weapon to kill you.



Screenshot_20220209_201128.jpg
Source: Screenshot is taken from my forest knight account.



The health bar above each hero indicates their remaining health. When you end your turn the monster will more likely hit you back, dealing some damage to your hero and ending his turn. These were the basics of the game. Once you win the first match, you can make your team and then can play with your opponents and get rewards. There is a guild hall that can be used to complete quests to help the kingdom.



Linkage of tron to this game:

Tron is an investor in games now. EOS Knights is attractive to Tron because it was one of the biggest blockchain games on the market, both in terms of daily active users and transaction volume. Players can create cute characters, raid dungeons, earn rewards and upgrade their heroes. At its peak the game had over 6 thousand daily players and more than 20 thousand dollars in daily revenue.

This was all about today. I thought the gaming blogs should be started and here we go! Download the game and enjoy playing with your favorite one. Till then bye-bye

1641667611264.png

Note: All unsourced images are screenshots of the author from forest knight game account.

1641667611264.png

I am Tayyab Maqsood. My nickname is Taibi. I am a medical student preparing for Mbbs to be a good doctor. I like to capture nature and love to play games in my leisure time.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeSAnNY2XXeDFwT444XtZ4kREwEUdXCLonVN4uPCMbSCA9ApAAweofRBdtSVTPaNHJfK6DLQCbYJ.png

Sort:  

I would really love to check out the game.

Must play ...its amazing

Thanks for sharing @tayyab100 I want to try playing the game you posted this time.

 3 years ago 

Wow, very nicely explained. I have never played this game before. Thanks for sharing this amazing game-review.

Thanks a lot for the appreciation.....now I am feeling calm❤

 3 years ago 

You have nicely explained this game. I never played this game before. I will try it sometime. Thanks for letting me know about this game.

Thank you so much.... Your positive response gives me pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47