Stake Your BTTC Tokens On Binance And Earn Passive Income - 10% @tron-fan-club:

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

png_20220324_232938_0000.png

I was navigating through my Binance portfolio when I noticed that BTT had been renamed to BTTC, which caught my attention and made me inquisitive. I went directly to the Binance announcement page and realized the news.

BTT is a Tron-based token that has been renamed BTTC and has had all of its BTT tokens swapped with 1:1000. I was holding BTT when it was replaced, and BTTC was issued to me at a 1:1000 ratio of the BTT I had.

Since I couldn't convert BTTC to USDT on the spot market because the transaction wasn't worth more than 10 USDT, I started looking for other options for what to do with my BTTC. I discovered that I could stake my BTTC tokens for a specified period of time and earn interest based on that period. The higher the annual interest yield, the longer the time period.

So I decided to stake for 90 days, because that is the longest time period with the best annual interest yield.

Step 1: the very first step is login to your Binance account, navigate to the Earn section and click on it. Select Subscribe to Earn. Search for BTTC and select the 90 days time period.


Step 2: Enter the amount of BTTC you want to stake, since I'm staking all I just click on Max, scroll down and tick the agreement button and Confirm staking. All my BTTC tokens were successfully staked


I can see this in the Earn section, I think this a wonderful idea of earning passive income instead of just leaving my BTTC in my spot wallet.

iMarkup_20220324_220233.jpg

Do you know you can stake some other tokens too and earn passive income, just go to your Binance, navigate to the Earn section and check out the list of the tokens you can stake, the time period and the annual interest yield.

All the transactions are real life transaction, there are screenshot from my personal Binance account

Sort:  

In fact, BTT Coin is a Tron based coin that I didn't know was the first thing I learned today.You are very beautiful. You showed me how beautiful Ali is and what a very useful question for us.

Cool, this really worth trying... Thank you for sharing

Wow...I have some BTTC in my wallet, I guess it high time I try it

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @shemul21. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.

Sc05 banner.jpg
Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access your post.

 2 years ago 

I shoud try this. Thanks

very informative article you created. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48