NFT ART★Drawing the sun and a tree with watercolors★10%tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Greetings everyone
I hope everyone is well? I am also well by the grace of God. Today I came up with an art. Everyone here does a lot of good art which I am inspired to see every day and try to draw something new. I never thought of drawing with a paintbrush, but now art has become a joy for me. After a while, I think it would be nice to draw something. That's when I sat down with the notebook and pen. Today I have appeared in front of you with NFT art of beautiful nature . I don't know how much you will like it. You will judge by looking at my art.



20220405_155717.jpg

unnamed.png

Ingredients

unnamed.png

White art paper
Water colors
Brush
Masking tep

unnamed.png

20220330_232429.jpg

unnamed.png

Work procedure

unnamed.png

20220330_223942.jpg20220330_224507.jpg
First I took a piece of white paper and wrapped the paper around the board with muskin tape. Then I drew a sun in the middle of the white paper.
20220330_224855.jpg20220330_225316.jpg
Then I painted the sun red.
20220330_225842.jpg20220330_230404.jpg
Then I painted the inside of the red with yellow in some places and a light black on the top. Then I painted the side of the sun a little white and under the sun I painted it black with brown.
20220330_230518.jpg20220330_231039.jpg
20220330_231315.jpg20220330_232130.jpg
Then I drew a tree with black color on one side and painted the leaves on the branches of the tree with black color. Then I opened the muskin tape and wrote my name on one side.

unnamed.png

My final output:

unnamed.png

CamScanner 04-05-2022 15.57_1.jpg

unnamed.png

The concept of my art

When I stand on my porch at noon, I can see nothing in the sky except the sun when I look up through the gap in the grill. The beautiful red sky floats in front of the eyes and when you look down you can see some very beautiful trees. I have a three storey building under my house and there is a lot of space in front of that house. There is a big tree in that empty space, it is very nice to see. Every day I go to the porch and see that tree. Then I drew the scene while standing outside thinking.

unnamed.png

This was my event today. Hope you like it. I will come back later with some new art. Until then, everyone will be happy.

unnamed.png

I want my art to be on the nft list in the future and be able to sell in the nft market.

unnamed.png

Thank you
@tauhida

Photography@Tauhida
Phonesamgsung galaxy s8 plus
Sort:  

Your drawing is very beautiful. You have made the scene very beautiful. You have made the scene very beautiful. I wish you all the best.

Thank you.

Twitter link:Link

Many have drawn a beautiful scene. I like your painting. In the special quota, both the sun and the tree are beautifully painted. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you so much.

This NFTRT of the sun and the tree has been very beautiful Very nice, especially the tree figure. I like it very much. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you.

You have done a very beautiful art of sun and tree with water color. I really like your art. Your art has been fascinated.

Thank you.

The art you draw is really attractive. I appreciate you great nft art

Thank you.

Just wow. Nice handmade landscape art by you. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

You have done an extraordinary art. You and I have a great time. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful art. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

The view of the sun and the trees is beautiful. Great to see.

Excellent natural NFT art you shared with us, your art has been really beautiful. Good luck to you.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74