NFT-ART : 🐴🐴 Horse face 🐴🐴 // Tron Fan Club // #17. || 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today, like every day, I came before you with a new painting. You know I love to draw. And it can be called a kind of art. I like to draw on any subject. Today I drew a Horse face. I think it will be very interesting. We must be familiar with horses. The horse is a mammal. I chose horse as my art today. I tried to make the horse a little more attractive with a paintbrush. I have done Paint brush art with my own hands. Today I drew a Penguins with Christmas hats. In today's painting I use poster color. I also shared with you step by step what materials I needed to do the painting and how I did the painting. I hope you like it.



🎨 Ingredients 🎨



• Art book
• Poster colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water
• pencil

Details :


step 1 :

First I took a drawing book. Then I started to draw a sketch of a horse with a pencil. In this way I drew the sketch little by little. I drew big hair on the horse's head.


step 2 :

Then I started to paint some part of the horse's body by mixing a little black color with coffee color.


step 3 :

Then I painted the same color on some more parts of the body.


step 4 :

Then little by little I started drawing the two ears of the horse. In this way I drew a little bit.


step 5 :

Then I painted the nose and mouth of the horse with coffee color and white color. Then I painted his eyes with black paint.


step 6 :

Then I started to paint the big hairs on the head by mixing white color with coffee color.


step 7 :

Then I drew a little more hair on the back of the head.


step 8 :

Then I mixed the white color with a little black color and drew the horse's hair.


step 9:

Then I highlighted the horse's hair with coffee color.


step 10 :

Then I highlighted the horse's face with white and coffee color. This is how I finish the whole drawing. I hope you like my horse face art today. Later again I came up with something new. All will be well.


After scanning finale output :


The Concept Of My Art:-


All my Tron fan club friends. You know I like to do art. I like to highlight any art easily. My art concept today is very simple. I always want my blockchain to work with this art concept. That's why I always want to keep my work here. My concept today is a Horse face. I fixed it with a lot of thought.You must be familiar with horses. The horse is a mammal. Horses are very popular in our country. A horse is a four-legged animal that can be ridden on its back. The horse moves much faster. The horse is named Turag because it moves much faster. That's why I chose the horse as my concept for today. I tried to draw a horse with my paintbrush. Especially in my today's art, I have highlighted the big hair of the horse. I tried to draw a little colorful way. I have made the hair of the horse much bigger. That's why I think everyone will like my art today.

I hope that in future this concept of mine will be listed as NFT. Tron-based marketplace is a very popular marketplace. There are many Tron based marketplaces. I want to sell this industry in my Tron-based marketplace Tron-based NFT market.

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer and artist@tasonya
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43