NFT-ART : 🦖 Dinosaur art🦖 // Tron Fan Club // #20 || 10% beneficiary tron-fan-club.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. You know I love to draw. And it can be called a kind of art. I like to draw on any subject. Today I drew a Dinosaur. I think it will be very interesting. Of course, Dinosaurs are well-known animals. Whenever I sit down to draw, I think about something. Today I thought I would draw a dragon. I think dragon animals are very interesting. Especially these animals can put out fire with their mouths. I have done Paint brush art with my own hands. Today I drew a Dinosaur. In today's painting I use poster color. I also shared with you step by step what materials I needed to do the painting and how I did the painting. I hope you like it.



🎨 Ingredients 🎨



• Art book
• Poster colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water
• pencil

Details :


step 1 :

First I picked up a drawing book. Then I started to draw a sketch of a Dinosaur with a pencil. In this way, little by little, I drew a large type of sketch.


step 2 :

Then I painted the Dinosaur tongue and lower part of the mouth with red and light red color.


step 3 :

Then I painted the upper part of the face a little bit with a very light color.


step 4 :

Then I dyed the lower part of the Dinosaur legs a little bit with that light color.


step 5 :

Then I started to paint the ink parts of it a little bit with pink color.


step 6 :

In this way I painted the whole upper part with Garo pink color.


step 7 :

Then I highlighted the part of the head with the color of the Dinosaur with black color little by little.


step 8 :

In the same way, I highlighted the whole dragon little by little with black color. This is how I finish my whole drawing. I hope everyone likes my Dinosaur today. We will meet again later with something new. All will be well.


After scanning finale output :


The Concept Of My Art:-


All my Tron fan club friends. You know I like to do art. I like to highlight any art easily. My art concept today is very simple. I always want my blockchain to work with this art concept. That's why I always want to keep my work here. My concept today is a Dinosaur. I fixed it with a lot of thought. The Dinosaur is a very well known animal. That can bring out the fire with the mouth. The dragon can fly again. In particular, he has been seen playing the role of a dragon in many movies. Again, a lot of entertainment has been arranged with the Dinosaur. Dinosaur creatures are much more terrifying. I saw in a movie a Dinosaur putting out fire with its mouth. From there, I came up with ideas, and to see them flush it out, it's really fun. That's why I chose Dinosaur as my art. Even Dinosaur can be seen in many horrible forms. I think everyone will like my art today the way I did the art.

I hope that in future this concept of mine will be listed as NFT. Tron-based marketplace is a very popular marketplace. There are many Tron based marketplaces. I want to sell this industry in my Tron-based marketplace Tron-based NFT market.

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer and artist@tasonya
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think this is not Dragon. This is called Dinosaur.
Please fix its name.

Thank you very much brother. I actually mistyped it. Thank you so much for telling me.

 2 years ago 

আর্ট এর ক্ষেত্রে নামকরণ খুবই গুরত্বপূর্ণ। এই বিষয়ে সর্বদা সতর্ক থাকবেন।

Naming is very important in the case of art. Always be careful about this.

Of course, brother, there will be no mistake. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44