NFT-ART : 🐒🐒 Colorful Monkey 🐒🐒// Tron Fan Club // # 16 || 10% beneficiary Tron-fan-club.

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

✋ Hello friends, ✋

How are you all, I hope you are well. By the grace of God, I am also well. You know I love to draw. And it can be called a kind of art. I like to draw on any subject. Today I drew a Colorful Monkey. I think it will be very interesting. Monkeys are a type of mammal. The monkey must be familiar to all of us. That's why I thought I would do monkey art today. I've seen a lot of monkey art before. But this is the first time I've tried to draw like myself. I have done Paint brush art with my own hands. Today I drew a Colorful Monkey. In today's painting I use poster color. I also shared with you step by step what materials I needed to do the painting and how I did the painting. I hope you like it.

IMG-20220228-WA0001.jpg


🎨 Ingredients 🎨



• Art book
• Poster colour
• Colour brush
• Colour plate
• Water
• pencil

Details :


step 1 :

First I picked up a drawing book. Then I started drawing a monkey sketch with a pencil. Then I drew a sketch of a monkey.

IMG_20220228_120010.jpg

IMG_20220228_115648.jpg


step 2 :

Then I painted the monkey's eyes with blue. Then I painted some part of the monkey's body.

IMG_20220228_120633.jpg


step 3 :

Then I painted the monkey's mouth with jackfruit. Then I painted some more parts of the monkey's body.

IMG_20220228_121005.jpg


step 4 :

Then I mixed pink color with kathali color and painted some more part of the monkey's body.

IMG_20220228_133734.jpg


step 5 :

Then I painted the part of the nose little by little with the same color.

IMG_20220228_135451.jpg


step 6 :

Then I painted my eyes with black paint. I painted its nails with black paint.

IMG_20220228_140118.jpg


step 7 :

Then I painted some more part of his face with black paint.

IMG_20220228_140901.jpg


step 8 :

Then I started to draw the hairs of his body with black color.

IMG_20220228_141421.jpg


step 9 :

Then I started to highlight the part of the monkey's ear with black color little by little.

IMG_20220228_141908.jpg


step 10 :

Then I highlighted the whole monkey little by little with black color and drew it. This is how I finish the whole drawing. I hope you like my monkey art today.

IMG_20220228_142120.jpg


After scanning finale output :

IMG-20220228-WA0001.jpg


The Concept Of My Art:-


All my Tron fan club friends. You know I like to do art. I like to highlight any art easily. My art concept today is very simple. I always want my blockchain to work with this art concept. That's why I always want to keep my work here. My concept today is a Colorful Monkey. I fixed it with a lot of thought. We must be familiar with monkeys. The monkey is a very familiar animal. Monkeys are mainly mammals. I have seen many monkey art before. There are about 6 species of monkeys in our country. I have heard that monkeys are very intelligent. That's why I decided to do monkey art today. But I have tried to do this art on my own. I tried to make the monkey colorful here. I have highlighted the monkey today with a few types of colors here. This is the specialty of my artist. I made my art colorful. I think this is why everyone will like my monkey art today.

I hope that in future this concept of mine will be listed as NFT. Tron-based marketplace is a very popular marketplace. There are many Tron based marketplaces. I want to sell this industry in my Tron-based marketplace Tron-based NFT market.

I will list this industry as NFT in the future.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRedme note 9
Photographer and artist@tasonya
LocationFeni

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVDfLAJBxzEep67LA5XQjCQqGnN9oGrg5A4CcBofQLR5FoJ9ztWCFLqUAtRExdUv2pnFL8P1hvjFRX.gif

Thanks everyone

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Nob8RjiAuXKzVPMCYze3VPJuZt6zKYtv5NHRTGki5Bb9J8zQgkNJMsUwkntqf5nqvpbiaDQNgkiw5c4UajTzbY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nicely shared interesting art by moving the brush.
Thank you so much.

Thank you so much for commenting in such a beautiful way.

Your post has been successfully curated by our team through @kouba01. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven.


Note: Always use the tag #fbcrypto to quickly access

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44