NFT ART//Alien // 10% beneficiary @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

fuhad.png

I am Tareq rahman.my user id @tareq123.

Hello Friends.....

Hope everybody is well. I am also fine by the infinite mercy of the Creator. Today my morning started from 5:00 in the morning. I woke up fresh and sat down with the book. Tomorrow I sat for the exam. Yesterday I planned to present to you today what art. Today I realized in a very good way that if there is a pre-plan on a subject, the subject can be presented in a very beautiful way.

Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first and foremost. Different planets may have different types of aliens. So I may have made it from my cheetah. There may be aliens. Anyway, let's take a look at the picture of the alien I drew.

step1

digital 1.PNG

First I took a white file.

step2

digital 2.PNG

Then I drew a circle with (Ellipse tool) and painted it green with (Gradient overlay).

step3

digital 3.PNG

Then again (Ellipse tool) made 3 small circles. Then with those I made the face and eyes.

step4

digital 4.PNG

Then I took 2 black round circles of the eye and put them in the middle of the eye

step5

digital 5.PNG

Then I took 2 circles with (Ellipse tool). I made ears with them. Then I put them.

step6

digital 6.PNG

To make the body of the alien, I made a circle. The circle is taken in such a way that it is slightly larger than the head and looks beautiful.

step7

digital 7.PNG

Then I made 2 legs. Then I slowly made 3 toes and put them.

step8

digital 8.PNG

In the same way, I have taken 2 hands to make (Ellipse tool). When the hands are made, I have put them.

step9

digital 9.PNG

Then give the alien a certain color of the background to make it look beautiful.

final step

fuhad.png

At this stage the work of creating the image of the alien is completed.

Concept of this art

The alien that I have created is an alien from a different planet. Aliens are different, their characteristics are different. Body color is also different. The alien I have created has many secrets. The ears it has are very long, because Its hearing is much higher. This alien can hear distant sounds clearly.This alien does not have a nose. It can breathe through its mouth. The body color of the alien is green because it contains the color of the earth. Of all the planets, only the color of the earth is green. Since they are not in the air to come to earth.

Note

The NFT marketplace is very popular at the moment. So I will list the(opensea) of the alien in the NFT marketplace and sell it as NFT.

SoftwareAdobe photoshop CS6
LocationBangladesh

Sort:  

I liked your concept. Many beautiful aliens have done digital art. I love digital art. The color combination is amazing. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank you so much.

In fact, it was great to see the alien in the picture a long time ago. Good luck to you and its color combination is incredibly beautiful

Your alien art looked so beautiful. Domito Kachita was watching a song that sounded like an alien. Thanks so much for sharing with us.

Thank you so much for such a nice comment

 2 years ago 

Your alien art has been very beautiful. Alien has been nice to see. The color combination Alien art looks great.

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43