NFT-ART: Stylish tiger // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary to @tron-fan-club // #8

in Tron Fan Club3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum / Namaskar


Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of God. This is my eighth post in this community. Stylish tiger with water color I will share with you by painting. I tried to paint a picture of a stylish tiger in my painting today. Those of us who want to keep animals as pets often find that we like to keep the animals neatly styled.It is very nice to see them neatly arranged. Then it doesn't look like a wild animal anymore and these are the reasons why I do this painting today.


So today I tried to draw a stylish tiger. I love to do this kind of painting. I really like to do this kind of painting with a paintbrush. After seeing some, I try to make a beautiful painting. I drew stylish tiger with my own hands.There is a desire to see different things and make beautiful paintings. So I try to draw such pictures myself. I have presented everything in a very beautiful way step by step. I hope you all like this painting.


CamScanner 03-04-2022 19.59.jpg


Photo Scan From CamScanner


Ingredients


IMG20220302225417_01.jpg


• Art book

• water colour

• Colour brush

• Water

• pencil


Details


Step 1


IMG20220304003034.jpg


First I picked up a white art paper for art. Then I drew a picture of a tiger with the help of pencil.



Step 2


IMG_20220304_003703.jpg


This time I will use water color to color the tiger. First I will paint the whole body of the tiger black. For that, I will color it beautifully with the help of a brush with black color.



Step 3


IMG20220304133759.jpg


This time I will paint the two big eyes of the tiger with the help of a brush with black color.



Step 4


IMG20220304134256.jpg


This time I will color the cape that I dropped on the tiger's head. For that here I have used red and blue colors. Now I will color it nicely with the help of brush.



Step 5


IMG20220304135006.jpg


Then I will blacken the striped spots on the body of the tiger.



Step 6


IMG20220304171947.jpg


Now I will color the whole body, ears and some parts of the face of the tiger. For that here I have used orange color. Now I will color it nicely with the help of brush.



Step 7


IMG20220304172339.jpg


This time I will color the fur on the tiger's face. For that I have used yellow color here.



Step 8


IMG20220304172448.jpg


Finally I will color the nose and lips of the tiger. I used black color to color.



After scanning finale output


CamScanner 03-04-2022 19.59.jpg


Photo Scan From CamScanner


The Concept Of My Art


All my friends you know I like to do art. And I always try to present what I see in front of my eyes. I present anything in a simple way. I want everyone to know me through my art. That's why I prioritize my art. My idea today is a stylish tiger. Today I chose to draw a stylish tiger. I have seen many people tame different animals including tigers or cats and wear different stylish hats to decorate them very nicely. From there I made this painting of today. Since I have drawn a stylish tiger, I have put a hat on the tiger's head and decorated it beautifully. I have decorated the body and eyes of the tiger with beautiful colored flowers. I think everyone will like it because it highlights these issues and everyone likes this style. So today is my art.


Guide to Buying NFT Art


Stylish tiger wearing hat, hand-painted by female artist Tanjima. I have only one purpose to buy this art like tiger style. Pets look great when styled beautifully. Then if a beautiful hat can be put on the head then it looks more beautiful. This art of mine has been created considering how to style the pets of the present age.


Note


I would like this industry of mine to be included later as NFT. I really like Tron-based Marketplace. Because I got some idea about these. For this I want to sell my art in Tron-based Marketplace. I will list this industry as NFT in the future.


Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
DeviceRealme C21
Photographer@tanjima

Thanks Everyone

@tanjima


2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn5Ee1vjtXvRasnuk.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42