Homework task on Tron Fan Club (NFT Market place) || 10% for @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Assalamualikum


Hope everybody is doing well.Today I came back to Tron with a blog. The subject matter is to review the Tron-based NFT marketplace and express your knowledge. I can find out what the NFT Marketplace Review is all about. I will discuss it with you here in stages. I read the post from our processor @sagor1233. He announced a homework task in the NFT Marketplace. From which I will discuss among you today.


20220414_215621.jpg


Question-1


Reviewing Tron Based NFT Marketplace?


IMG_20220414_210312.jpg


IMG_20220414_210327.jpg


Nftone.net is one of the world's first and most troll-based NFT marketplaces. The NFT that you have created in this marketplace can be highlighted in a very beautiful way. And this website is not a complicated subject, anyone can easily create their own account by logging in here. And the account opening and login instructions are very nicely given so you can do it.


This is the marketplace. If you want, you can easily buy and sell other digital things. Again at very low cost within range. You can see many impressive lists here. You can use the sort by option to change the list below here. And as a result, a lot of NFT transactions are done from this site every day. And here is the native token for buying and selling TRX.



Question-2


Discuss how to create an account in this marketplace?


Now I will discuss the answer to the second question. From the second post, I learned how to open an account. I didn't know much about it before. I will first enter this link to open an account. https://nftone.net/?page=1.


IMG_20220414_211710.jpg


After entering the web site, we will see such an interface. After clicking on the right corner of the website, a phase of login will open.


IMG_20220414_211723.jpg


After clicking here.


IMG_20220414_211723.jpg


Then click on the tron ​​link. You have to download the file. I will click on Android. Because that's why I'm opening with mobile.


IMG_20220414_211736.jpg


I will download the software from here.


IMG_20220414_211747.jpg


IMG_20220414_211807.jpg


IMG_20220414_211822.jpg


IMG_20220414_211835.jpg


IMG_20220414_211844.jpg


IMG_20220414_211858.jpg


Then I came to my website and logged in. I took a screenshot from here after logging in. Then I logged in and entered. Then I edited my profile.


IMG_20220414_211907.jpg


Then I set up the sofa with my pictures and Gmail. That's how I created an account.


IMG_20220414_211917.jpg


After opening the account, such a page will appear. This is my account. Here all the information of my account will be given.



Question-3


How to become a Publisher?


IMG_20220414_213538.jpg


If you are a new user then you can see become a publisher option there. Click on it.


IMG_20220414_213615.jpg


IMG_20220414_213600.jpg


After you click then new interface. You have to provide your email. And a description. Also provide one of your art work. Then click on submit. Then you have to wait.


IMG_20220414_213627.jpg


After 24 hours you will get a confirmation mail if they appvore your request to become a publisher.


Question-4


Mint your own NFT and write a short blog about it?


What I realized after reading the fourth post is that I have to mint an art of my own in this publication. But since I am new to this publication even I have just applied for this publication. I will receive a mail within 24/48 hours of receiving this application. According to that mail, I will get approval for my publication. That's why I can't publish any of my art now. But I understand this.That is, I need some TRx in my account. With which I will upload my artwork. So you have to take care of this side. I read the post number 4 of the respected moderator and understood how to sell NFT. I have to pay at least 200 RX to sell it. From there they will cut 150 RX for free. I hope next time I will try to sell NFT. I like the idea that we can sell our art. As far as I understand, I have shared the whole matter with you.



  • First I will upload my art. This industry can be kept up to a maximum size of 30mb.

  • I would like to mention the period from the beginning to the end of how long I want to put my art up for auction.

  • I can more or less determine exactly how much my art wants.

  • Then I have the name of the art. The industry sells fast because of its unique name.

  • The biggest thing is that I will write some dependable description highlighting the specialties of my art.

  • Then I will click on Confirm. This is how I do my job.



I tried to analyze everything from my place, I don't know how much I did and today I completed it and it was a really good initiative, I hope everyone will get help through it.


Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

You have completed this homework task in a very clear manner. You can explain each point very clearly. Hopefully, you will get a higher score on this task.

Thank u brother

You've completed your homework today with great skill, good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Hi @tanjima,

Thanks for participating in this Homework task on NFT Marketplace.

Your Total Marks On This Homework Task:-

QuestionMarks
Read the first tutorial and Review this marketplace with your own thoughts.6/10
Discuss how to create an account in this marketplace.7/10
Please Include How To Become a Publisher.7/10
Mint your own NFT & Write a short blog about it.6/10
Total26/40

Feedback & Suggestions:-

  • Nicely done your homework task. It's very informative & you performed well.
  • In your 4 no tasks, You have to mint your original artwork & share this NFT link in your next post.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67