TRX Friday Initiative || Staking 72 TRX to Vote For Super Representatives by @swaylee

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

20220617_185127_0000.png
image made using Canva

E346FEA0-0B0C-4602-AA4C-DE8A8D1B1A38.png

Greetings Everyone,
Welcome to this week's TRX staking. I am currently pushing towards 1000 TRX so for each time I stake TRX, it stays there to avoid temptations. I decided to stake 72 TRX again this week which is 2 TRX higher than that if last week to approach my goal of 1k TRX before pushing further. Let's get started


The Staking Process
Screenshot_20220617-183822.jpgScreenshot_20220617-183843.jpgScreenshot_20220617-183855.jpg

I figured out that I have a standard amount of Tron energy so from today I would start staking for Tron bandwidth.

Once you enter your wallet, click on stake in the middle section which is an icon of a lock with a key hole meaning to lock your Tron.

Click on stake, select Tron energy and put down the amount of Tron you would love to stake for Tron energy. Here I would use 72 TRX.

Click on next step and you would be asked to confirm the transaction. As soon as this is done, you would be asked to input your password. Put in your password and due to the speed of the Tron blockchain, it would be validated almost immediately. Your TRX has successfully been staked and staking needs one to use bandwidth only not energy.


The Voting Process
Screenshot_20220617-184346.jpgScreenshot_20220617-184634.jpgScreenshot_20220617-190242.jpg

When it comes to voting, I just look at the top 10 representatives on the list and vote for them

You then go back to the home page and click on the vote icon which is at the right side of the stake icon at the edge of the home screen.

Today I would be voting for crypto labs so I scroll down and look for Staked Tron then when I find them, I click on them then click on vote representatives.

Put down the amount you want to use in voting them in the space given below. This operation only needs 350 bandwidth and 0 Tron energy so you confirm and put in your password and the vote would be finalized and take effect.


Screenshot_20220617-184835.jpg

So here is a proof of my TRX staking from tronscan. You can get this by going to your TRX balance on the home screen, you would see all your TRX transactions then you click on the one you want to confirm and it would take you to tronscan.


Total TRX708
TRX staked72
Total TRX staked696
Bandwidth gotten1899
Total Bandwidth14,400

Thanks for reading ⭐

I want to invite everyone to join me in this Friday staking initiative.

10% to @tron-fan-club

Sort:  

Wow, you are almost at the verge of your success. Continue in this trend and you will achieve you goal in no time. Greetings friend.

Thanks for reading man, you know how the system works and small thing I go fall out from club75 so na TRX I dey use sub sef

Yeah you need it bro.

You have taken part in the friday initiative by staking 72 trx. Good job. In this way move forward towards your success. Good luck to you.

Thank you very much. I'm glad we are all taking part in this initiative

 2 years ago 

Good job.You took part in the friday initiative. I also took part in the friday initiative. You have made a very nice discussion of your trx staking post.

It's a good thing you joined me in staking too as we are all helping the blockchain in the long run by staking and voting the little we have every Friday

I see you have collected TRX of a very large amount. This is a very good initiative for us. Moreover, it will be very useful for our future. Good luck to you.

I was meant to be bigger but some things came up and I had to spend some but it's all good though. Thanks for reading

very interesting your content Thank you for sharing here and of course this will inspire many people to do

Thank you kind sir for going through the post. I also hope you joined me in staking and voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67