TRX Friday Initiative || Staked 84 TRX and used 89 TP to vote for super representatives by @swaylee

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)

20220520_142748_0000.png
image made using Canva

E346FEA0-0B0C-4602-AA4C-DE8A8D1B1A38.png

Greetings Everyone
I welcome you all to my blog and today we will be looking at the usual TRX initiative. Unfortunately I slept off early last week so I missed it so this time I decided to do it in the afternoon. Here we would carry our liquid TRX in our Tron wallet and stake it for Tron energy. Which in turn gives us Tron power which we can also use to vote for super representatives that would validate Tron blockchain transactions. Let's get started.


The Staking Process
Screenshot_20220520-115323.jpgScreenshot_20220520-115358.jpgScreenshot_20220520-115415.jpg

You enter your wallet, click on stake in the middle section under the bandwidth meter of the home page of the Tronlink pro app.

Click on stake, select Tron energy and click on 100% which signifies that you are staking all of your liquid TRX which in my case mean all 84 of mine.

Click on next step and you would be asked to confirm the transaction. As soon as this is done, you would be asked to input your password. Once this is done, the transaction is immediately submitted and validated as soon as possible.


The Voting Process
Screenshot_20220520-115453.jpgScreenshot_20220520-115528.jpgScreenshot_20220520-115544.jpg

As you can see my Tron energy is currently 2042 showing that the stake worked now we will be going over the voting process.

Click on the vote button next to the stake button in the home screen.

You would be taken to the voting section where you will see the amount of Tron power you have, the amount you have previously used to vote and the claimable rewards from previous votes.

Click on the SR you want to vote as for me I chose Tron link. Once you are done clicking, you input the amount of Tron power you want to vote for that particular SR as for me I used all 89 Tron power I had to vote them.

Screenshot_20220520-150353.jpg

Then confirm it by clicking the button then inputting your password for the transaction/ vote to be executed.

Total TRX484.9
TRX staked84
Total TRX staked484
Energy gotten2042
Total Energy11k

Thank you for reading ⭐


20220510_151816_0000.png
All unsourced images used in this post were screenshots of the authors account taken with his device.
10% to @tron-fan-club

Sort:  

Thank you for showing us some of these ways, I hope this is useful for many people.

Thank you very much for reading tho. I need some advice tho. How do you get that huge amount of steem power

Your initiative on Friday was much better. Thank you for sharing such an initiative with us. Good luck to you.

Thank you for reading man. You are really active and showing everyone encouragement by commenting on their post and I want to also thank you for that

Thank you for demonstrating some of these methods; I hope they prove useful to many people.

And thank you for taking time out of your business schedule to give my post a good read. Putting our idle TRX to work for us is an ideal thing to do to better the blockchain

You've done a wonderful job friend, Keep it up⭐

Nice done sir ⭐

Thank you for sharing this. You have done well by staking your tron.

The staking monster
No one stakes like you do sir staking back to back to back

You might say this to flatter me but I am down to my last 20 TRX so I am far off the mark for this coming Friday. Well let's just steem harder to see if we can get more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73