Target April: My Weekly Steem Power Up: Power Up of 64 Steem || (To reach my Target of 2500sp by the first week of April)"

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

png_20220322_085445_0000.png
image made using Canva

Hello everyone, Welcome to my weekly power up post. I started last week but I didn't follow the right procedures so I decided to start again the right way this week. Here is the whole power up process.

Screenshot_20220330-101229_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220330-101237_1.jpg

Screenshot_20220330-101258_1.jpg

All the images used after the introduction are screenshots taken from the authors device (Tecno Camon 17p).

My Target for this April

My friends who started this Steemit journey with me have either reached 3k or 4k sp. I lost the zeal to steem a while back and a friend of mine motivated me to continue. I wasn't so motivated at first but them I saw what he had achieved during my Steemit break and I felt so unserious. I then formed this group for serious minded steemians who share in my goal and we have been working hard together ever since. For each post you all curate, I try my best to power up everything so as to get a step closer to reaching my goal.

Screenshot_20220330-203403_1.jpg

I welcome you all to join me in powering up majority of our steem so as to gain more influence and grow our account value. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I know you will get your target, just be patient and keep it consistent

Power up is really great and important task for all of us. It can make us more strong in this platform. Keep it continue dear

In fact, power up is very important. You have shown a little bit of stand. I respect you. If we have to survive permanently now, then we have to read. You are moving forward at a good pace. Good luck

Powering up is truly the way on steemit. Keep it up brosef,✅

You are powering up 64 Steam. You have shared the process of getting up in a very beautiful way. It was much better.

Wow nice to see your power up. Because power up means increasing your ability. That is why it is so important to us. Go ahead like this. Good luck to you.

Power up means to increase your own ability. I love to do power up myself. I hope if you keep this trend will not take long to reach your end. Good luck to you.

Today you have got 64 steem power up and you have shared your April target with us. I wish you to reach your goal.

Thanks you very much. I will definitely achieve this target through hardwork and support from all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43