You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn With STEEM - Understanding Yield Farming - How To Farm On PancakeSwap

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Wow when I first heard about yield farming, it sounded so complex and unorthodox but now that you've explained, it sounds much more understandable. That means if I go deposit my TRC tokens in justlend, I am automatically yield farming. Might take you up on that then

Sort:  

On the lending platform JustLend, you can lend your TRC-20 tokens to make passive income as well as borrow tokens.

Few DeFi systems offers yield farming; one such platform is [Sunswap] (https://sunswap.com/#/home), which you may use to farm in the Tron ecosystem. The liquidity tokens will be staked on the farm section after you first provide liquidity.

Now that you are clear, I'll write an article outlining how to farm and give liquidity on Sunswap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55