My Weekly Steem Power up: Powered Up 51 Steem to get closer to my Target for August

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

png_20220502_225332_0000.png
image made using Canva

E346FEA0-0B0C-4602-AA4C-DE8A8D1B1A38.png

Greetings Everyone,
Welcome to my blog, I want to start by thanking the community for bringing back this power up initiative because not much communities support or reward people for powering up steem that was why I put my power ups aside but thanks to this contest, I would resume power ups. Let's get started. Shall we?


My Target For August

In the next two days, I would have reached half dolphin status and would be forging ahead with my next goal which is 5000 steem power (Dolphin 🐬) by the month of August. That means I I have 4 months to make 2500 and it is very attainable because I would have to make atleast 625 steem every month for the next 4 months. I have been working really hard and you can tell from my page that some of that hardwork has paid off just fine.

Why I power Up And Why You Should Join Me

I want to start from today to be a huge member of the club100 and also I want to grow my steem on this platform and show others that hardwork pays. I would ofcourse be doing this the hard way and not through bid bots and upvote votes. I also want to be a steem Orca so my influence on the platform can reach a significant level. It feels really good to vote someone and you see an amount like $0.07 Atleast. On the platform today too many people are quick to withdraw and you would see situations where 20 people upvote a post and the total amount isn't up to $0.04. I have decided to be powering up steady inorder to motivate others to join me. Let me run through the power up process quickly.

The Power Up Process
Screenshot_20220502-224630.jpgScreenshot_20220502-224638.jpg

From the screenshot above, I had 2410 sp before the power up and after powering up 51 Steem,

Screenshot_20220502-232253.jpg powering up is the bestScreenshot_20220502-224830.jpgI'm actually in club85 lol

It became 2461.8 so I'm 58.2 steem away from achieving 2500sp. This is my first contest entry for this entry and I plan to start and finish on the last week of the contest. I hope my readers seeing this would join me in this contest and power up their steem. Thanks for reading. Let's set goals for ourselves so we would be motivated to achieve them and work harder to achieve them

[10% to @tron-fan-club]

[All screenshots used in this post were taken by the author on his wallet with his android device]

Sort:  

I was very pleased to see your power up post. Go ahead like this. Thanks for sharing.best of luck.

Power up, is always a great and welcoming idea. Keep up with the good work.

Thank you for reading man. I'm sure you have earned far more than me

A lot of people joining the power up initiative, this is by far the best program, it will definitely helps in reaching your SP target ASAP

I totally feel the same way too. Human beings tend to work harder at something when we set a target for ourselves and this would help us both in the long and short run

I'm glad you are doing great on the platform.

51 steem is a good amount. It was great to see your power up. Continue to power up like this. Good luck brother.

Thanks man. I have always wondered how do y'all customize your profile picture. I would like mine to be like that. Is there an app or something

 2 years ago 

Account : @swaylee

power increased by : 2.12%

Also please add the twitter share link in the comments. Thank you.

Thank you and done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44