My Weekly Steem Power up: Powered Up 103 Steem to get closer to my Target for August

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

png_20220511_010243_0000.png
image made using Canva

E346FEA0-0B0C-4602-AA4C-DE8A8D1B1A38.png

Greetings Everyone,
Welcome to my blog, I want to start by thanking the community for bringing back this power up initiative because not much communities support or reward people for powering up. I couldn't win last week because I was not ready but right now I have decided to double my last week's power up to prove how serious I am for my August goals.



My Target For August

I reached half dolphin status and would be forging ahead with my next goal which is 5000 steem power (Dolphin 🐬) by the month of August. That means I I have 4 months to make 2500 and it is very attainable because I would have to make atleast 625 steem every month for the next 4 months. I have been working really hard and you can tell from my page that some of that hardwork has paid off just fine.

I don't plan on leaving Steemit until the very end so I might as well power up as much steem as possible so I would grow my account and gain more influence on the platform and also so I could help people by showing them some support through voting. I want to help grow the steem ecosystem.

The Power Up Process
Screenshot_20220511-005611.jpgScreenshot_20220511-005640.jpg

From the screenshot above, I had 2571.8 sp before the power up and after powering up 103.122 Steem,

Screenshot_20220511-005713.jpgpowering upScreenshot_20220511-005835.jpgStill in club85

It became 2674.9 so I am 2326 steem away from achieving 5000sp. I believe setting goals for ourselves and giving ourselves a deadline to achieve that goal is a great leap forward because it helps us work harder to achieve it before it's deadline. I am currently gunning for 3k steem power for the mean time so I can move on to the next goal. This is my second contest entry for this contest and I hope my readers seeing this would join me in this contest and power up their steem. Thanks for reading. Let's set goals for ourselves so we would be motivated to achieve them and work harder to achieve them

[10% to @tron-fan-club]

[All screenshots used in this post were taken by the author on his wallet with his android device]

Sort:  

Congratulations on your power up.
Indeed you have done so well in increasing your sp as it will add to your influence on the platfrom and at the same time bring you closer to achieving your club dolphin dreams.

Keep it up!

Thank you my boss, I am indeed learning from the example you are putting down. You have tripled your hardwork and it is definitely paying. I see your reputation grows almost every 5 days and your posts are marvelous

Ahhh boss.
You just encouraged me. I am actually learning from you.

Thanks bro.

Wow. That's nice . 103 steem power up. Really amazing. Hopefully you will meet your target by next August.

Thank you very much man. I am heavily pushing for this goal. It has always been my dream to achieve dolphin status. People who started with me have reached it, my mentor reached his long ago so I have to make him proud

Wow. Its really good post bro. I really like it. Thanks for sharing.best of luck.

It's a good job you do my friend, because it is very useful for you and many others.

I see that you are working so hard to meet your target. That's a good one keep it up.

I am learning from you man, your account is enough motivation to anyone that hardwork definitely pays especially on Steemit

We can make ourselves much stronger by getting up. Nice to see you got 103 Steem power up today. I wish you could not reach your goal.

There appears to be a typo in your comment. Thanks for reading man and I'm sure you have powered up more than I have.. one day I would exceed your expectations,🤩

You've got a large amount of power up. Your success is guaranteed.

 2 years ago 

Account: @swaylee

Powered up by: 4%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46