Tron Fan Club" Logo Contest - My Contribution || svshuvo

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago (edited)


Hello fellow steemians this is @svshuvo and I am thrilled to be here in Tron Fan Club. Finally a community where we can share our digital art, gaming experience and most importantly talk about tron blockchain. Hopping for a great journey ahead with all of you.


Glossy Wall Logo Mockup - By Designer Hamza.png

design-down.png

When I started working on the TFC logo I had visualised in my mind that I have to design a logo that will resemble the love and affection we have for the tron blockchain. The logo should be a clear indication of our community's name"Tron Fan Club". I designed this logo keeping all that in minde, So that when someone see our logo they will instantly know what our community stand for.

design-up.png



Let's get started:



🧿 1st step 🧿

01.png
First of all I run Inkscape software on my computer and then I designed a custom body shape with the help of pen tool.

🧿 2nd step 🧿

2.1.png

2.2.png
Then I created a circle shape with the circle tool and placed it on the top of the custom body shape. After that I copied both shapes and placed them side by side.

🧿 3rd step 🧿

3.1.png

3.2.png
Then I inserted the tron official logo on the art board and after that with the help of pen tool I designed only the inner section of the logo.

🧿 4th step 🧿

4.png
After that I deleted the tron official logo from the background and only the inner section of the logo remains.

🧿 5th step 🧿

5.1.png

5.2.png
Next I created a circle and a "TRON" text. For the text I am using the font called Flynn. Then I selected both the object and from the text menu selected the put on path option. So that the text would be wrapped around the circle.

🧿 6th step 🧿

6.1.png

6.2.png
I have created a second circle and a text again. With the same method I have wrapped this text around the circle also.

🧿 7th step 🧿

8.png
Now I placed the remaining designing elements on the circle.

🧿 8th step 🧿

9.png
The designing process is done. Now I just selected the color for the different parts of the logo.


02design-up.png

Sunshade 3D Logo Mockup.png

02design-down.png



Final Design


TFC0.png

Transparent Background


Instrument and software that I have used.

0101010.png

MachineRyzen 5 pc
SoftwareInkscape

0101010.png



Thank you for being here.

@svshuvo



M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8nDzt7nV74BjxnpSqN9rVarjXVqmQXbx27VRnHqBFdsUHERFwqRA9WpyWsUqEPiuUEzendJDHcABS9xmhPoJHN8JDpyscuGx8NzXx9QvehCh3zo88jYrmSBAveRq3TqutFfKFWhMA7sYwLDXnnSCuAw87ip5ebDjQoBJ3uXhW9PDr.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You’ve made this logo beautifully. Thank you for Participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48