Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your comment. Could you please check it again? I think it is a mistake. I have not withdrawn any single Steem ever since I joined Steem. If you are talking about 14.811 Liquid STEEM in my wallet, I just powered Up them too. However, I was keeping them to participate in the next week's power-up contest. if I'm still wrong, please guide me to fix it.
Thank you

Screenshot_204.jpg

Cc - @nane15
@kouba01

To comply with the #club100 you must not withdraw Steem from your account to any other account and power up all your earnings in the last 3 months.

As you can see in your image you have withdrawn "0.003 STEEM" even if it is a little, you have withdrawn, that takes you out of the #club100.

Just wait until that withdrawal that takes you out of the club no longer appears, for now you only comply with #club75.

 2 years ago (edited)

No No Sir @Nane15. I think you don't know much about that 0.003 STEEM. Let me explain about that 0.003 STEEM. That 0.003 steem is a registering process fee of Dino Notification service. I learned the Dino Notification service through my Achievement 6 Program. I think you don't know about that as you have not completed your Achievement Task 6 yet.

Screenshot_206.jpg

This is a complete guide for the Achievement 6 Task in the newcomer's community provided by @cryptokannon. Kindly read this post and do the correct thing. I hope you can understand this situation well.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-6-understanding-curation-and-community

@kouba01 am I still not eligible for the club100? Just for 0.003 STEEM that I sacrificed for dino notification service that I learned through my achievement 6 Task in the newcomer's community?

Friend, the only thing I can answer you is that this withdrawal takes you out of the club, I do it in a kind way, you must solve it or change the label, any curator seeing it is not going to give you the vote for using a label with which you do not comply. Take heart, if you have a bot activated that takes you out of status, stop using it. Meanwhile start using the #club75 tag and I'm sure you'll do better in future posts.

For now, with that withdrawal you are not in #club100, the rules are simple and clear.

OK Sir, I can understand what you are saying. I highly respect you and your comment as a steemian. According to your decision, this achievement Task has disqualified me from the club100 rule. OK Sir I will change my label.

I'm just trying to help you, it's a bit complex but it's the rules of the tags, #club5050, #club75 and #club100.

Thank you very much for your cooperation. I have changed my club100 label to club75. Yes, I was also confused as this type of case did not happen previously. However, Thanks again for your response and kind cooperation regarding this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31