You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement and Instructions to Tron Fan Club Community Members

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

The TFC community is indeed an outstanding community on the Steemit platform under the ecosystem of Tron. Ever since I discovered this community, I have been an active member although I once had a break due to certain circumstances beyond my control but I am confident on the positive future of this growing and self sustaining community.

It will indeed be a pleasure to work with this community and I will do well to partake in the upcoming initiatives.

Thank you @engrsayful for this well detailed update and instructions. I also appreciate other moderators for their consistent efforts in seeing to the growth of this community.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment. Keep on working here. We shall grow together.

I'm here to stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42