You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOW THEORY-10% to @Tron-Fan-Cub

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Thank you very much for your explainations.

I do well to make two posts daily which are basically #fintech and #Learnwithsteem and this has already grown to become a habit for me and has also helped me in increasing my activities on steemit, building my Steem power and growing my reputation.

I deeply appreciate the support I have been getting so far from the team and I must say thank you.

I can say that I was barely eager to know if there was any problem with my publication because it was skipped without any reason whatsoever but thank you for the clarification.

I will find a way to make adjustments although am already at the verge of completing my #learnwithsteem content for the day😔

Maybe I will only post 4 times in a week under #learnwithsteem tag starting from next week.

Once again I say thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67