NFT -ART:- Two scenes art inside the skeleton head // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

5.7.24

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

থণজত.jpg

My NFT -ART

First I drew the whole head of a skeleton beautifully. Then I drew the teeth downwards and drew the bottom of the teeth.

Screenshot_2024-07-04-21-56-17-156_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew an eye. Then I drew a nose.

Screenshot_2024-07-04-22-00-12-425_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the eyes and nose. Then I made the background color.

Screenshot_2024-07-04-22-11-21-755_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the sky on one side. Then I drew water down. Then I took the seed like below. Then I drew clouds in the sky.

Screenshot_2024-07-04-22-27-34-712_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew some birds on top. Then I drew two trees below. Then they painted on the other side.

Screenshot_2024-07-04-22-51-57-672_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

থণজত.jpg

❄The Concept of my Art ❄

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

I love your art very much. Very nice I see your art every day. In one word, you make just amazing art.

So awesome art you have make. There are all the colours and the design are different..

Two scenes art inside the skeleton head is looking impressive.

 last month 

you have completed Two scenes art inside the skeleton head . this is very beautifull art.

Your art just keeps getting better. I like this kind of charming art a bit more. I was blown away by your art. Nice thanks,

You always share colorful art with us. I am a big fan of your art. Because I always follow your art. I like the color combination the most. However, like this Sundar will share with us constantly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24