NFT -ART:- premium Victor head art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club13 days ago

Soykat: 14.6.2024

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

চণতত.jpg

My NFT -ART

First I drew two eyes. Then I designed under and above eyes.

Screenshot_2024-06-13-14-51-24-144_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew more designs on the side. Then I painted the design inside the designs with black paint. Then I drew the nose and ears.

Screenshot_2024-06-13-14-57-19-157_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the shape around the head with thin spots. Then I drew the teeth inside.

Screenshot_2024-06-13-15-02-15-061_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the hair on the head. Then I made a design with thin spots inside the hair.

Screenshot_2024-06-13-15-09-28-511_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the lower part of the head with red color. Then I designed it on the side.

Screenshot_2024-06-13-15-16-55-275_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

চণতত.jpg

❄The Concept of my Art ❄

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Eye shape and hair boths are looking so amazing. Nice drawing

I was impressed by every detail and subtlety of the art. Introducing great talent!

Sometimes seeing such beautiful art makes you feel good. Today you have done very wonderful art. In a word, just awesome.

This premium Victor head art looks amazing. Thank you very much for sharing your colorful hand drawn pictures with us

I was impressed by Art. It was really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48