NFT -ART:- Premium Victor art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club26 days ago

9.6.2024

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

যবতডতড.jpg

My NFT -ART

First I drew two eyes. Then we designed on the eyes and on the sides.

Screenshot_2024-06-08-12-07-17-996_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a lot of designs on the upper side. Then I drew two ears.

Screenshot_2024-06-08-12-14-05-842_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew a big nose. Then I designed the side. Then I took the side of the face.

Screenshot_2024-06-08-12-21-42-616_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • After that, I painted the design with one color on both sides.

Screenshot_2024-06-08-12-25-59-700_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I designed it with black color inside. Then I painted the bottom with a color. Then I drew small designs around it.

Screenshot_2024-06-08-12-34-53-641_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew more designs on the top of the head. Then I re-designed the inside of the top design and the inside of the head design.

Screenshot_2024-06-08-22-42-25-441_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

যবতডতড.jpg

❄️The Concept of my Art ❄️

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

So nice art. I Love it.

You have drawn a beautiful premium vector art which face look so beautiful. Nice drawing

The detail in every piece of art is so exquisite that the eyes cannot be turned away. Admirable work!

A very nice buffalo art, thank you so much for sharing your colorful buffalo art with us.

Nice nft art.

Wow! I am impressed to see your premium vector art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Slowly but your quality has increased a lot. Thank you very much for the great art he did today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14