NFT -ART:- premium butterfly // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

I hjhhu.jpg

My NFT -ART

  • First draw a profit. Then I drew a little design on the profit.

Screenshot_2024-05-24-19-35-56-024_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew butterfly wings on both sides on the outside of the profit.

Screenshot_2024-05-24-19-43-46-497_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the wings in two ways. Then I designed the inside.

Screenshot_2024-05-24-19-50-55-458_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then draw a butterfly inside. Then I drew the side of the butterfly's body.

Screenshot_2024-05-24-20-07-14-216_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the inside of the butterfly in two ways. Then I drew the design inside with thin spots. Then I painted the entire art with small dots around it.

Screenshot_2024-05-24-20-20-53-909_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

I hjhhu.jpg

❄The Concept of my Art ❄

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Wow! I am impressed to see your premium butterfly art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

premium butterfly NFT Very nice art. Thanks

Your premium butterfly art is really attractive, this is indeed one of the beautiful art works I have seen in the community.

I like your butterfly art. Your art style is very unique. Thank you very much for sharing this amazing colorful and with us

premium butterfly is so awesome design to see.

Wow you did a very nice art. Really want to look at the beautiful art. It was very beautiful.

What a wonderful art you have done. Looks very nice to me. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful art.

Wow, I see you have made a very nice art. Seeing that I could not turn my eyes away. You have to admire such beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38