NFT -ART:- Bird art on shoes // Tron Fan Club//

in Tron Fan Club25 days ago (edited)

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

IMG-20240605-WA0003.jpg

My NFT -ART

First I drew a shoe. Then I drew flowers and designed them.

IMG-20240605-WA0004.jpg

  • Then I made more designs next to the flowers. Then I drew a more beautiful design on the upper part of the shoe.

IMG-20240605-WA0001.jpg

  • Then I drew a whole bird. Then I painted a beautiful design inside.

IMG-20240605-WA0002.jpg

  • Then I painted red in the bird's head and towards the tail. Then I made another color in the middle.

IMG-20240605-WA0006.jpg

  • Then I painted in the shoes and in the flowers. Then I painted inside the designs. Then I drew a little more design on the top of the bird and shoes. Then I left some white color around the whole art and made it all black.

IMG-20240605-WA0005.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

IMG-20240605-WA0003.jpg

❄️The Concept of my Art ❄️

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Bird art on shoes NFT Very nice art and looking good. Thanks

This is a unique and beautiful thought and drawing. Bird and shoes both are looking so beautiful. Nice drawing

You are very creative with this Bird art on shoes art. I really like the creativity of your art.

Bird art on shoes is an awesome art.

Jhikimiki did great art. But always appreciate your art. Because this kind of today I like a lot. Sometimes I see some art that I try to learn something from. Good quality art done today.

Wow! I am impressed to see your bird art on shoes. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50