NFT -ART:- Art of two deers on profit in the night sky // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club23 days ago

Soykat: 12.6.24

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

ঢণঢঘ.jpg

My NFT -ART

First I painted the background sky. Then they drew many.

Screenshot_2024-06-11-22-16-14-325_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then drew a large profit. Then I put many spots inside the profit.

Screenshot_2024-06-11-22-20-38-034_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two deer on the profit. Then I drew two eyes inside the two deer.

Screenshot_2024-06-11-22-33-56-124_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two trees on both sides. Then I drew like a vine from inside the tree. Then I drew a moon.

Screenshot_2024-06-11-22-38-30-574_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew small designs around the deer. Then I drew a bird on a deer.

Screenshot_2024-06-11-22-41-03-715_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

ঢণঢঘ.jpg

❄The Concept of my Art ❄

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

It is really a different kind of art. I really like your art of two deers on profit in the night sky and the color combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Soo beautiful art. Love all the colours.

Deer is my favourite. You have drawn this scenario nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15