NFT -ART:- Art of a small flower branch // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

15.6.24

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

IMG-20240608-WA0046.jpg

My NFT -ART

First I drew a flower shape. I drew a part of the branch at the bottom.

IMG-20240608-WA0049.jpg

  • Then I drew some flowers and some leaves. Then I made a little design.

IMG-20240608-WA0050.jpg

  • Then I painted red inside the flower.

IMG-20240608-WA0048.jpg

  • Then I designed the inside of the flower with light colors. Then I painted the inside of the leaf. Then I designed it on the color.

IMG-20240608-WA0065.jpg

  • Then I made more designs with black color on the flower.

IMG-20240608-WA0047.jpg

  • Then I put a little bit of white color around the whole flower tree branch art and blacked it all out.

IMG-20240608-WA0066.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

IMG-20240608-WA0046.jpg

❄The Concept of my Art ❄

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

Beautiful artworks. Love the colours and the design.

Art of a small flower branch NFT Very nice art and looking good. Thanks

I was impressed to see such subtlety and expression of creativity in each art. Great job!

I love your art very much. Very nice I see your art every day. In one word, you make just amazing art.

I am very impressed with each and every one of your designs.
Every art of yours is of professional quality, thank you

It's very beautiful small flower branch

You have drawn these small flowers very well on the black background especially the red and green colors of the flowers look very realistic. Really appreciate your art

I like such arts very much. I really like your art too. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61