NFT -ART:- A pig art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

ৎমথত.jpg

My NFT -ART

First, the whole shape of the pig was nicely done.

Screenshot_2024-06-07-15-14-43-907_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew two eyes. Then I designed the ears.

Screenshot_2024-06-07-15-16-56-556_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the nose and face. Then I designed the side of the nose and the inside of the nose.

Screenshot_2024-06-07-20-25-04-091_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Paper designed inside the head and feet of the whole body. Then I drew leaves under the ears and under the feet.

Screenshot_2024-06-07-20-30-33-488_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I painted the inside of the body with another color. Then I made small designs around the whole art

Screenshot_2024-06-07-20-34-53-358_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

ৎমথত.jpg

❄The Concept of my Art ❄

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

It looks good to me. Go ahead, always stay by your side. good luck to you.

Nice to see your art. Always doing great art. Thanks for sharing such wonderful art with us.

Your pig art is amazing

You make such beautiful art, what else can I say. You make amazing art. It's so beautiful that I don't know what to say.✅

What a wonderful art you have done. Looks very nice to me. Thank you very much for giving us such a beautiful art

I was surprised to see such depth of painting and expression of imagination. Great job!

You have done a very awesome level of awesome art, your art really scares me. Respect your professional skills

It is really a different kind of art. I really like your a pig art and the color combination is very good. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67