NFT -ART:- A Bird Head Art // Tron Fan Club// 10 % beneficiary to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Clublast month

ʜᴇʟʟᴏ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴏɴᴇ! 🖐

ᴡᴇʟʟᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴍʏ ᴀɴᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ

How are you all? Hope everyone is well! I am good by God's grace! This is my 19th job at Tron Fan Club! Hope you know I love to do digital art or illustration in Adobe Illustrator!I love doing digital vector art in Adobe Illustrator! Always trying to draw something new to share with everyone. My art topic for today is The Vector Art of Terrible zombie ! I will show you the whole process of this art.
So, friends let's begin.

Untitled.jpg

My NFT -ART

  • First I drew two eyes. Then I made a little design at the bottom.

Screenshot_2024-06-06-19-39-15-134_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew eyebrows on the eyes. Then I drew the lips and nose.

Screenshot_2024-06-06-19-42-41-332_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew the shape of the whole bird's head. Then I painted it in two ways.

Screenshot_2024-06-06-23-01-45-212_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • Then I drew different designs inside the whole head.

Screenshot_2024-06-06-23-05-34-295_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

  • After that, I designed the entire head with thin spots. After that I made a beautiful design around the whole art.

Screenshot_2024-06-06-23-09-02-568_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

●◉ Final output ◉●

Untitled.jpg

❄The Concept of my Art ❄

Hope you know I love doing vector art in Illustrator! In his continuation, today's art is a terrible face of a dead zombie! Which I drew with Illustrator using ideas from a movie! Hope everyone likes it!

NOTE :-

I published this art in the OpenSea Marketplace. Below is his link. You can purchase this art from me if you want.

🌼 POST DETAILS 🌼

CommunityTron Fan Club
CategoryNFT-ART
SoftwareInfinite Painter Apps
LocationBangladesh


Thanks And Regards

Sort:  

So nice art. Love the colours in it.

 last month 

It's a amazing Bird Head Art.

Just shared amazing art with us. I love to see art and make art. Just shared an amazing art with us.

You have done a great art. Looks great. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful art with us

You have done a very nice vector art of eagle head, you have done very nice color combination in the head of the bird.

Nice bird head art bro. I am amazed by your art skills. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

First of all share the background beautifully. Such backgrounds make the art even more beautiful. So I always try to do this kind of art myself. Thank you too for sharing such beautiful art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38