Yogapetz Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club6 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about Yogapetz nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine you will know many unknown information about Yogapetz nft. Now I move towards my main post.

Yogapetz :- Current Yogapetz floor price is 0.612 ETH. 188 sales were made from the Yogapetz NFT collection in the last 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 114.71 ETH.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of Yogapetz Nft:- Total items of Yogapetz 10,095,Floor price 0.612 ETH,Volume 114.71 ETH.

Yogapetz Sales:Yogapetz is #1 position #4806 with a market value of 0.529 ETH in the last 24 hours. #4806 is #2 with a market value of 0.52 ETH in the last 24 hours. #7358 is #3 with a market value of 0.52 ETH. The price is 0.549 ETH. It is in the 4th position #10038 which has a market price of 0.59 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #4323 with a market price of 0.52 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours has been 96.61% in this market. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 3.38%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of Yogapetz in the last 24 hours: Yogapetz's item #4806 was the first to be sold, it was sold for 0.529 ETH. #4806 sold at number 2 Which is worth 0.52 ETH. 3 sold #7358 which is worth 0.549 ETH. 4 sold number #10038 which cost 0.59 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my creator, I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine, you will know some good information about Yogapetz nft. Insha'Allah. Hope you all will be well and return to the path of truth. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Yogapetz Nft Marketplace Very nicely reviewed. Each and every detail has been presented to us. It felt very good. Best wishes to you..

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You have given a very nice explanation about Yogapetz Nft Marketplace. We have learned a lot from here. Thank you, I hope you will benefit from this in the future. Best wishes for you, keep it up.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Yogapetz gave an excellent review of Nft Marketplace. You mentioned its total collection, floor price, ethereum volume everything. Really nice post as a new user.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58