Rarible Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about Rarible nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine you will know many unknown information about Rarible nft. Now then I move towards my main post.

Rarible :- The current Rarible floor price is - ETH. 1 sales were made from the Rarible NFT collection in the past 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 26 ETH.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of Rarible Nft:- Total items of Rarible 179,982,Floor price 0 ETH ,Volume 26 ETH.

Rarible Sales:Rarible is ranked #1 with #79409 whose last 24 hours market value is 26 ETH.#712442 whose last 24 hours market value is 0.054 ETH.#3 is #636069 whose market value is 26 ETH. The price is 0.041 ETH. It is in the 4th position #712442 which has a market price of 0.054 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #635778 with a market price.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours in this market is 0.00%. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Six is ​​100.00%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of Rarible in the last 24 hours: Among the items of Rarible, #79409 has been sold for 0 ETH. #79409 sold at number 2 Which is worth 26 ETH. 3 sold #79409 which is worth 0 ETH 4 sold #79409 worth 0 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you all by the grace of my creator. From this post of mine you will know a lot of good information about RG Rarible nft Inshallah. Hope you all stay well and return to the path of truth. It ends here like today. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

I read about Rarible for the first time and understood a lot from your post where you gave a great idea by reviewing Rarible.

Rarible Nft Marketplace is a very beautiful marketplace. I have been watching this marketplace since the beginning. However, it is gaining popularity as the days go by. You have made a very nice discussion.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Incredible piece of information on rarible nft market place, but am kind of confused is this a market place for purchasing nft or an nft itself or both because am not really cleared.

Sister you have given a nice review about Rarible Nft Marketplace. You mentioned its total collection, floor price, Ethereum volume in your post. Overall a nice review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20