OVERWORLD INCARNA Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club7 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about OVERWORLD INCARNA nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine, you will know many unknown information about OVERWORLD INCARNA nft. Now I move towards my main post.

OVERWORLD INCARNA :- Enter the overworld and become a god among mortals. Unleash your power and reign supreme in a world where your every command shapes destiny.

SOURCE

Now let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of OVERWORLD INCARNA Nft:- Total items of OVERWORLD INCARNA 6,000,Floor price 1.34 ETH,Volume 9.75 ETH.

OVERWORLD INCARNA Sales:OVERWORLD INCARNA is at number 1 position #1945 with a market value of 2.29 ETH in the last 24 hours.Number 2 is #1265 with a market value of 2.29 ETH in the last 24 hours.Number 3 is #2339 Its market price is 0.74 ETH. It is in the 4th position #4157 whose market price is 3743. And the last position is 5th #220 with a market price of 13.41 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in last 24 hours in this market is 72.79%. Distribution of OpenSea in last 24 hours Xe 27.20%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

Now I will share with you some activities of OVERWORLD INCARNA in the last 24 hours: The first item sold in OVERWORLD INCARNA was #1218, which sold 0.742 ETH. #2456 sold at number 2 Which is worth 0.72 ETH. 3 sold #5126 which is worth 0.755 ETH. 4 sold #2852 for 0.72 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

SOURCE

By the grace of my Lord, I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post you will know a lot of good information about OVERWORLD INCARNA nft. Inshallah. Hope you all stay well and return to the path of truth. It ends here like today. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Good explained about it.Its an informative post. Thanks for sharing this.Best of luck. Go ahead.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

OVERWORLD INCARNA Nft Marketplace is a very beautiful marketplace. But hopefully it will gain popularity very soon. You have explained very well

This is my first time hearing about OVERWORLD INCARNA Nft marketplace, seems a great nft marketplace from all the nice details you have shared about it, it's worth looking into.

Wow Overworld Incarna NFT Marketplace is a popular marketplace. You have given a very nice explanation about this marketplace. It is very important for us. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with all of us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65