MATR1X KUKU Nf Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about MATR1X KUKU nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine, you will know many unknown information about MATR1X KUKU nft. Now I move towards my main post.

MATR1X KUKU :- The current MATR1X KUKU floor price is 2.1 ETH. 25 sales were made from the MATR1X KUKU NFT collection in the past 24 hours, with a total trading volume of 38.24 ETH.

SOURCE

Let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of MATR1X KUKU Nft:- Total items of MATR1X KUKU 6,666,Floor price 2.1 ETH,Volume 38.24 ETH.

MATR1X KUKU Sales:MATR1X KUKU is at number 1 position #2668 with a market value of 1.43 ETH in the last 24 hours. At number 2 is #6444 with a market value of 1.43 ETH in the last 24 hours. At number 3 is #3483 Its market price is 1.43 ETH. It is in the 4th position #2668 which has a market price of 1.44 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #2808 with a market price of 1.46 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you about the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours has been 100.00% in this market. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 0.00%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of MATR1X KUKU in the last 24 hours: Among the items of MATR1X KUKU, #2668 has been sold for 1.43 ETH. #6444 was sold at number 2 Which is worth 1.43 ETH. 3 number sold is #3483 which is worth 1.43 ETH. 4 sold number #2668 which cost 1.44 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

I am very grateful to share this important post with you by the infinite mercy of my creator. From this post you will know a lot of good information about MATR1X KUKU nft Inshallah. Hope you all stay well and return to the path of truth. It ends here like today. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

You have shared such nice information on MATR1X KUKU Nf marketplace, and thanks for keeping us abreast with the activities of matr1x kuku nft market place in the last 24 hours, that detail is sure useful. Well-done.

You have given a very nice explanation about MATR1X KUKU nft. There is a lot to learn from here and very important for us. Thank you for presenting such a nice post to all of you. Best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

MATR1X KUKU Nf is a very beautiful marketplace. But I think very soon this NFT marketplace will gain popularity. You have made a very nice discussion. Thank you very much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53