Imaginary Ones Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about Imaginary Ones nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine, you will know many unknown information about Imaginary Ones nft. Now I move towards my main post.

Imaginary Ones :- Imaginary Ones is a delightful 3D animated art featuring a collection of 8888 unique NFTs. Fantasy people want to rekindle your spark to embrace creativity and act on your dreams.

SOURCE

Now let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of Imaginary Ones Nft:- Total items of Imaginary Ones 8,888,Floor price 1.03 ETH,Volume 4.19 ETH.

Imaginary Ones Sales:Imaginary Ones is number 1 #7163 with a market value of 0.93 ETH in the last 24 hours. #6691 is number 2 with a market value of 1.02 ETH in the last 24 hours. #974 is number 3 Its market price is 0.95 ETH. It is in the 4th position #974 which has a market price of 0.95 ETH and is in the last 5th position #7401 with a market price of 0.95 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours in this market is 42.60%. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 32.39%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of Imaginary Ones in the last 24 hours: Among the items of Imaginary Ones, #7163 has been sold for 0.93 ETH. #1316 sold at number 2 Which is worth 0 ETH. 3 number sold is #7304 which is worth 0 ETH. 4 number sold #4694 which cost 0 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my creator I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine you will know some good information about Imaginary Ones nft Inshallah. Hope you all stay well and return to the path of truth. It ends here like today. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you for a well written and well presented presentation of a very nice marketplace.

Well anyone who wants to explore this nft market place I believe all the details they ever need is here on this your post, you have shared such elaborate details on Imaginary Ones Nft Marketplace, grateful for this article of yours.

Imaginary Ones gave a nice review about Nft Marketplace. You mentioned its total collection, floor price, ethereum volume all which is very nice.

You have given a very nice explanation about Imaginary Ones Nft Marketplace. There is a lot to learn from here Which will be of great use in our future. Thank you. Best wishes to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43