DigiDaigaku Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club2 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation, today I will describe some important information about DigiDaigaku nft Collection. I hope that through this post of mine you will know many unknown information about DigiDaigaku nft. Now then I move towards my main post.

DigiDaigaku :- DigiDaigaku is a collection of unique characters from 2022 developed by Limit Break, a company founded by world-renowned game designers Gabriel Leydon and Hulbert Nakagawa.

SOURCE

Now let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of DigiDaigaku Nft:- Total items of DigiDaigaku 2,279,Floor price 3.75 ETH,Volume 45.76 ETH.

DigiDaigaku Sales:DigiDaigaku is ranked number 1 by #1120 which has a market value of 3.75 ETH in the last 24 hours.Number 2 is #1473 which has a market value of 3.69 ETH in the last 24 hours.Number 3 is #846 which has a market value of 3.75 ETH in the last 24 hours. The price is 3.62 ETH. It is in the 4th position #1581 which has a market price of 3.5 ETH and is currently ranked 5th #1579 with a market price of 3.24 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours in this market is 43.71%. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 16.38%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.00%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of DigiDaigaku in the last 24 hours: Among the items of DigiDaigaku, #1120 has been sold for 0 ETH. #1120 sold at number 2 Priced at 3.75 ETH. #3 sold #1473 at price 3.69 ETH. 4 sold #846 for 3.62 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my creator I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine you will get to know some good information about DigiDaigaku nft Inshallah. Hoping that you will all be well and return to the path of truth today. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

DigiDaigaku Nft Marketplace , you have great discussion about this NFT marketplace , and a lot to learn from here and I learned a lot from a complete read , thank you very much for discussing such a marketplace

Great to know more about DigiDaigaku Nft Marketplace, I was surprised by their volume and Floor Price,

Nice nft marketplace you have shown us I am peperlexed by which to go to as everyone seems so unique, yet another great one from you.

Brother gave a nice review about Digidaigaku nft marketplace. The total items, floor price, Ethereum volume of this marketplace are mentioned. All in all a nice review.

You have given a very nice explanation about DigiDaigaku Nft Marketplace. It is a very popular NFT. Thank you for expressing a very nice opinion about it. Hope to benefit from here in future.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72