DeGods Nft Marketplace

in Tron Fan Club3 months ago

I made it with Canva

First of all I thank my Lord who created me. Who kept me healthy and gave me strength to post among you today. I already informed you that I will try to give you some information about various Nft Collection. In continuation today I will describe some important information about DeGods nft Collection. I hope that through this post you will know many unknown information about DeGods nft. Now I move towards my main post.

DeGods:- DeGods is a digital art collection and global community of creators, developers, entrepreneurs, athletes, artists, experimenters and innovators.

SOURCE

Now let's know about Item,Floor price,Volume of DeGods Nft:- Total items of DeGods 8,983,Floor price 1.58 ETH,Volume 246.02 ETH.

DeGods Sales:DeGods is ranked #1568 with a market value of 1.54 ETH in the last 24 hours. #8581 is ranked #8581 with a market value of 1.75 ETH in the last 24 hours. #9543 is ranked #3 with a market value of 1.75 ETH. The price is 14.4 ETH.4 is in the number position #5206 which has a market price of 13.97 ETH and is currently ranked number 5 #220 with a market price of 13.41 ETH.

SOURCE

Now let me tell you the status of some Nft Market: Distribution of Blur in the last 24 hours has been 96.53% in this market. Distribution of OpenSea in the last 24 hours Xe 3.33%. Distribution of X2Y2 in last 24 hours is 0.12%. Distribution of LooksRare is 0.00% in last 24 hours.

SOURCE

Now I will share with you some activities of DeGods in the last 24 hours: Among DeGods Item #1568 has been sold for 1.54 ETH. #894 sold at number 2 Which is worth 0 ETH. 3 number sold is #8581 which is worth 13.5 ETH. 4 sold #8581 for 1.75 ETH. This was the activity of this nft.

By the grace of my Lord, I am very thankful that I can share this important post with you. From this post of mine, you will know some good information about DeGods nft. Insha'Allah. Hope you all stay well and return to the path of truth. Like this is the end. Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Very nice explanation about Nft Marketplace you have really presented it to all of us in a very nice way thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

However, I didn't know about this NFT Marketplace before, thanks for introducing me to a marketplace I didn't know about.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Amazing nft marketplace, Degods nft marketplace is surely worth looking into one in which I must do for certain

You have given a nice explanation about DeGods Nft Marketplace. By reading this I understood many things which are very important for us. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with all of us.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01